Callaways Boxed Set Books 1-8 Plus Novella - Barbara Freethy

Callaways Boxed Set Books 1-8 Plus Novella

Author: Barbara Freethy

  • Publication Date: 2016-03-12
  • Category: Contemporary
4 Score: 4
(From 8 Ratings)


From #1 NY Times Bestselling Author Barbara Freethy comes a romantic contemporary series about the Callaways, a big, blended Irish family born to serve and protect. If you love strong, alpha heroes, emotional and compelling romance and light suspense, you'll love the Callaways. Find out why over 1.5 million people are loving the Callaways in this special boxed set that includes the first eight complete novels in the series and a bonus novella! 

Series includes:

On A Night Like This (#1)
So This Is Love (#2)
Falling For A Stranger (#3)
Between Now and Forever (#4)
Nobody But You (A Callaway Wedding Novella)
All A Heart Needs (#5)
That Summer Night (#6)
When Shadows Fall (#7)
Somewhere Only We Know (#8)