The Fallon Trilogy - Robert Jordan

The Fallon Trilogy

Author: Robert Jordan

  • Publication Date: 2018-05-08
  • Category: Historical


Written by Robert Jordan–the acclaimed author the Wheel of Time® fantasy series–writing as Reagan O’Neal, these are gripping tales of love and bravery in America’s tumultuous past.

This discounted ebundle includes: The Fallon Blood, The Fallon Pride, The Fallon Legacy

This historical novel series chronicles the lives of the Fallon men as they encounter adventure, forbidden love and American history—from Michael Fallon, an indentured servant who rises in the ranks of Carolina aristocracy and becomes a privateer in the American Revolution; to his son, Robert Fallon, a captain who travels the world to avoid the woman he must not love, but returns to fight in the War of 1812; and finally James Fallon, a man of vision who sets out for the new colony of Texas, only to discover unknown dangers from his family’s past.

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.