The Complete Beneath Series - Meghan March

The Complete Beneath Series

Author: Meghan March

  • Publication Date: 2018-12-06
  • Category: Suspense
5 Score: 5
(From 22 Ratings)


Lose yourself in the French Quarter of New Orleans where nothing is ever really what it seems. 

The Complete Beneath Series includes all seven books in this hot contemporary romance series from New York Times bestselling author Meghan March. If you are ready for tattooed bad-ass alphas and the women strong enough to bring them to their knees, it's time to fall in love with The Complete Beneath Series. 

Tatted-up bad girl on-the-run Charlie falls for former Navy fighter pilot Simon in Beneath This Mask. Tattoo artist Constantine gets his second chance at society princess Vanessa in Beneath This Ink. Party girl Elle won’t let anything stop her from scoring pawn shop owner Lord in Beneath These Chains. The guy everyone loves to hate, Lucas, has his eyes set on boutique owner Yve in Beneath These Scars. Art shop owner Valentina has a heartbreaking choice to make between good and evil in Beneath These Lies. Drifting tattoo artist Bishop will do everything to protect Eden from hidden dangers in Beneath These Shadows. Rhett falls for powerful, independent, and forbidden Ariel in Beneath The Truth
Nothing will ever be the same for anyone when they look beneath…