The Virgin Blood Bundle - Alexa Riley

The Virgin Blood Bundle

Author: Alexa Riley

  • Publication Date: 2019-07-13
  • Category: Paranormal
4.5 Score: 4.5
(From 35 Ratings)


Welcome to the Virgin Blood Bundle! 

This book includes all four stories from our Virgin Blood Series! Bitten by the Beast, Bitten by the Virgin, Twice Bitten, and Bitten by the King are all together with EPILOGUES! That's right! Check in on your favorite vamps with brand new sexy, epilogues! 

Warning: This bundle is everything you've been dying for and more. Roll around with your old faves and get that feeling all over again! Can't get enough of our Virgin Blood? We can't either! Make sure you grab to Mated to the Reaper.