The Billionaire's Secret - Lorana Hoopes

The Billionaire's Secret

Author: Lorana Hoopes


  • Publication Date: 2017-09-15
  • Category: Religious
4 Score: 4
(From 9 Ratings)

Summary

Can a bad boy turn good?
Billionaire Maxwell Banks enjoyed his single life. He was free to do what he wanted, until a blast from his past showed up on his doorstep with a daughter he didn’t know he had. Now he is forced to become a father overnight and he has no idea what he’s doing. Can he change to become the role model she needs?
Alyssa Miller hasn’t had the best luck with past relationships and she’s heard nothing but negative comments about Maxwell, but when she is tasked with helping him care for Peyton, she begins to see a different side of him. Will she fall for the one man she is sure will break her heart or can he be redeemed?
Fans of Colleen Coble, Melissa McClone, and Karen Kingsbury will love this inspirational romance by USA Today best-selling author Lorana Hoopes. Grab your copy today!

Feedback

  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By

Comments