The Heiress Bride - Catherine Coulter

The Heiress Bride

Author: Catherine Coulter

  • Publication Date: 1993-01-05
  • Category: Historical
4 Score: 4
(From 78 Ratings)


The third Bride novel is a charm—from the #1 New York Times bestselling author.
Sinjun Sherbrooke is bored with the London season, until she spies Colin Kinross across a crowded dance floor—and offers to be his bride...

The Sherbrooke series also includes The Sherbrooke Bride, The Hellion Bride, The Scottish Bride, Mad Jack, The Courtship, Pendragon, The Sherbrooke Twins, Lyon's Gate, Wizard's Daughter, and Prince of Ravenscar.