Tomorrow's Garden (Texas Dreams Book #3) - Amanda Cabot

Tomorrow's Garden (Texas Dreams Book #3)

Author: Amanda Cabot

  • Publication Date: 2011-04-01
  • Category: Religious
4 Score: 4
(From 14 Ratings)


Harriet Kirk is certain that becoming Ladreville's schoolteacher is just what she needs--a chance to put the past behind her and give her younger siblings a brighter tomorrow. What she didn't count on was the presence of handsome former Texas Ranger Lawrence Wood--or the way he slowly but surely claims her fragile heart. But can Harriet and Lawrence ever truly put the past behind them in order to find happiness?

Readers will love this story of overcoming powerful odds and grabbing hold of happiness. Book 3 in the Texas Dreams series.