Bruce Springsteen: Wrecking Ball - Bruce Springsteen

Bruce Springsteen: Wrecking Ball

Author: Bruce Springsteen

  • Publication Date: 2012-06-01
  • Category: Music


Wrecking Ball, Bruce Springsteen's 17th studio album, is a statement on modern American life set to The Boss's perfect fusion of rock and folk/Americana. These authentic guitar TAB arrangements include melody, lyrics, and TAB.

* We Take Care of Our Own 
* Easy Money 
* Shackled and Drawn 
* Jack of All Trades 
* Death to My Hometown 
* This Depression 
* Wrecking Ball 
* You've Got It 
* Rocky Ground 
* Land of Hope and Dreams 
* We Are Alive 
* Swallowed Up 
* American Land.