The Secret Clan: The Complete Series - Amanda Scott

The Secret Clan: The Complete Series

Author: Amanda Scott

  • Publication Date: 2013-09-03
  • Category: Historical
5 Score: 5
(From 5 Ratings)


The complete four-book series-in one collection!
Fans of Outlander won't want to miss the lush, romantic, epic Scottish romance of Amanda Scott.

Abducted Heiress: Molly Gordon was the wealthiest lass in Scotland-before she and her sister were spirited away and separated. On the misty island where she's held captive, Molly longs for a hero brave enough to rescue her.

Hidden Heiress: Elspeth can recall nothing of her past. Her lonely life of drudgery in Farnsworth Tower is interrupted when a mysterious man seeks refuge at the estate . . . and helps her uncover her true identity.

Highland Bride: On her way home to the Highlands, Barbara McRae is kidnapped. A masked swordsman known as the Black Fox comes to her rescue-and leaves her with a kiss that haunts her dreams . . .

Reiver's Bride: When reivers swoop down on Lady Anne Ellyson one moonlit night, she discovers that she knows their devilishly handsome leader as a man from her clan-a man who has been declared dead.