Ultimate SEAL Collection, Book One - Sharon Hamilton

Ultimate SEAL Collection, Book One

Author: Sharon Hamilton

  • Publication Date: 2014-10-31
  • Category: Military
4 Score: 4
(From 18 Ratings)


Books 1-4 plus two bonus novellas as follows:

SEAL Encounter (Prequel to Accidental SEAL)
Accidental SEAL, Book 1
SEAL Endeavor (Prequel to Fallen SEAL Legacy)
Fallen SEAL Legacy, Book 2
SEAL Under Covers, Book 3
SEAL The Deal, Book 4

Recurring heroes in SEAL Team 3 and the short novellas that establish the hero/heroine before they meet. Award-winning and NYT and USA/Today bestsellers among them.