Elton John: The Piano Transcriptions (PVG) - Elton John

Elton John: The Piano Transcriptions (PVG)

Author: Elton John

  • Publication Date: 2015-04-20
  • Category: Music


Celebrated as much for his fantastic songs and Rock n' Roll Piano style as his flamboyant charisma, this set of transcriptions presents Elton at his very best! From the evergreen ballad Candle In The Wind to the dreaming glam of Rocket Man, these accurate note-for-note editions have been transcribed from the original recordings, bringing you closer to Elton's playing than ever before. Each song includes complete lyrics, melody line and chord voicings.

Song List:

• Bennie And The Jets
• Blue Hands
• Border Song
• Candle In The Wind
• Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
• Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
• I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
• Indian Sunset
• Rocket Man
• Someone Saved My Life Tonight
• Song For Guy
• Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
• Tiny Dancer
• Your Song