Daniel Silva GABRIEL ALLON Novels 1-4 - Daniel Silva

Daniel Silva GABRIEL ALLON Novels 1-4

Author: Daniel Silva

  • Publication Date: 2011-07-05
  • Category: Mysteries & Thrillers
4 Score: 4
(From 350 Ratings)


The first four Gabriel Allon novels from #1 New York Times bestselling author Daniel Silva.

The Kill Artist

Former Israeli intelligence operative Gabriel Allon is called back into action and teamed with an agent as beautiful as she is deadly. Their target: a cunning Palestinian terrorist who played a dark part in Gabriel’s past…

The English Assassin

Gabriel Allon arrives in Zurich to restore the work of an Old Master for a millionaire banker—and finds himself standing in blood and framed for the man’s murder. While trying to clear his name, Allon is swept into a spiraling chain of events involving Nazi art theft, a decades-old suicide, and a dark and bloody trail of killings—some of them his own…

The Confessor

In Munich, a Jewish scholar is assassinated—and Gabriel Allon must get to the bottom of a plot that reveals the truth about the Catholic church’s response to the Holocaust. Now, as Allon follows a trail of secrets and unthinkable deeds, the lives of millions will be changed forever—and one man will become expendable…

A Death in Vienna

Gabriel Allon is sent to Vienna to discover the truth behind a bombing that killed an old friend, but while there he encounters something that turns his world upside down. It is a face—a face that feels hauntingly familiar, a face that chills him to the bone.